OUR FINANCIAL ADVISERS

Find a Financial Adviser

HNW Nexus is powered by our national network of financial advisers. You can contact an adviser directly from the database below or contact our head office team to find out more.

Search by:
Name
OR
State

Simon Victor-Gordon

XO Financial Services Pty Ltd

VIC

simon@xoaccounting.com.au

1800 106 141

Steven Bemrose

SME Financial Services Group Pty Ltd

NSW

steve@smefinancialservices.com.au

02 4331 1301

Christopher Betalli

Corporate Financial Pty Ltd

NSW

chrisb@fpbiz.com.au

0407 852 484

David Sayer

Boost Financial Coaching Pty Ltd

NSW

david@foresightfinancial.com.au

0401 283 121

Goran Velevski

Aria Wealth Pty Ltd

VIC

goran.velevski@ariawealth.com.au

02 4365 2554

Travis Stanley

Node Financial Pty Ltd

QLD

travis.stanley@nodefinancial.com.au

02 4365 2554

Leonard McCarthy

Delphi Financial Solutions Pty Ltd

NSW

len@foresightfinancial.com.au

0403 265 761

Simon Harding

Harding Wealth Management Pty Ltd

SA

simon@hardingwealthmanagement.com.au

08 8311 3719

Adam Basa

Z Wealth & Protection Pty Ltd

NSW

admin@zwealthgroup.com.au

02 4610 7980

Deborah Roscoe

Roscoe & Company Financial Services Pty Ltd

NSW

deborah@roscoe.com.au

1300 790 535

Russell Wadey

Insight Family Wealth Consultants Pty Ltd

NSW

rwadey@familywealth.com.au

0411 572 939

Danny Chronopoulos

Piotita Financial Services Pty Ltd

NSW

1965dannyc@gmail.com

0418 403 801

Dylan Greenway

Impetus Planning Pty Ltd

NSW

dgreenway@greenwayfp.com

0421 370 707

Michael Marodi

NFANDW Pty Ltd

QLD

michael@navfw.com.au

0466 284 495

Tanya Scarfe

Life's Nett Pty Ltd

NSW

tanya.scarfe@lifesnett.com.au

02 4367 6000

Benjamin O’Neill

O'Neill Financial Solutions Pty. Ltd.

VIC

ben@ofsgroup.net

0412 015 200

Jason Smith

NFANDW Pty Ltd

QLD

jason@navfw.com.au

0439 524 419

Lochlan Stuhne-Scott

Leo Wealth Pty Ltd.

NSW

lochlan@leowealth.com.au

02 4365 2554

Colette Pieniazek

UK Pension Specialist Pty Ltd

WA

colette@ukps.com.au

0488 778 303

Brendan O’Brien

Life's Nett Pty Ltd

NSW

brendan.obrien@lifesnett.com.au

02 4367 6000

Robert Cumming

RCEG Pty Ltd

NSW

robert.cumming@hnwnexus.com.au

02 4365 2554

Contact HNW Nexus to find out more